A spacious apartment with furniture in Tosmur at a low price

Object number: 1717
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
City

Area building

City, District

,

To the beach

To the city

Type of allocation

,

Service type

Layout type


66 000 

Additional Information

Urgent sale! Apartment in a prestigious part of Alanya

Urgent sale! We offer you a spacious apartment with furniture and home appliances in Tosmur, one of the prestigious parts of Alanya.

Tosmur is suitable for permanent residence, so buying an apartment here you can count on the fact that the apartment will surrender constantly. Tosmur has a rich infrastructure, but it’s a relatively small area and therefore everything you need is nearby.

This district has a large private bakery, numerous malls – Migros, A 101, Bim and Shock, a weekly market on Thursdays and a fine restaurant Tosmur Canyon, which is located on the bank of the mountain river. The beach in Tosmur is considered to be one of the best on the Mediterranean coast. Just imagine. A sloping seashore, clear water and fine sand!

The offered apartment is on the 4th floor and has an area of ​​130 sq.m. The layout includes two spacious bedrooms, two balconies, a living room with a kitchen and two bathrooms. From the windows of the apartment there is a beautiful view of the Taurus Mountains. The price of the apartment includes all the furniture and home appliances.

The complex is only 200 meters from the sea and has a closed protected area with an outdoor pool. The infrastructure of the complex also includes a sauna, a fitness center, gazebos with barbecue, outdoor parking in the territory, the caretaker of the complex and video surveillance. Maintenance work on service is 120 Turkish liras per month.

The price of the apartment is 66000 EUR

%
Monthly
payment
653
Our employees
blank
Munira IMANKULOVA
Sales secialist
sales4@arbathomes.ru +90 538 502 92 79 More details
blank
Aygul HAYRLIYEVA
Sales secialist
sales5@arbathomes.ru +90 535 344 10 05 More details
blank

Просторные апартаменты с мебелью по супер цене в районе Тосмур.

Номер объекта: 1717
Город

Площадь

Город, Район

,

До пляжа

До города

Тип размещения

,

Тип услуги

Тип планировки


66 000 

Дополнительная информация

Срочная продажа! Апартаменты в престижном районе.

В одном из престижных районов Алании – Тосмур, к продаже предлагаются просторные апартаменты с мебелью и техникой по срочной цене!

Район Тосмур подходит для постоянного проживания, поэтому купив здесь квартиру можно рассчитывать на то, что квартира будет сдаваться постоянно. Тосмур располагает богатой инфраструктурой, но это относительно не большой район и поэтому все, что Вам необходимо – все рядом.

Этот район может похвастаться большой частной пекарней, многочисленными маркетами – Мигрос, А 101, Бим и Шок, еженедельным рынком по четвергам и прекрасным рестораном Тосмур Каньон, который расположен на берегу реки Дим Чай. Стоит отметить, что пляж в Тосмуре по праву считается одним из лучших. Здесь пологий вход в море, чистейшая вода и мелкий песок!

Предлагаемые апартаменты находятся на 4 этаже и имеют площадь 130 кв.м. Планировкой предусмотрено две просторные спальни, два балкона, гостиная совмещенная с кухней и две ванные комнаты. Из окон квартиры открывается прекрасные вид на Торроские горы. В стоимость апартаментов входит вся мебель и бытовая техника.
Комплекс находится всего в 200 метрах от моря и имеет закрытую охраняемую территорию с открытым бассейном. В инфраструктуру комплекса также входит: сауна, фитнес-центр, беседки с барбекю, открытая парковка на территории, смотритель комплекса и видеонаблюдение. Стоимость обслуживания комплекса в месяц – 120 турецких лир.

Стоимость апартаментов – 66000 евро.

%
Ежемесячный
платеж
653
Наши сотрудники
Витана КАЛНЕНЕК
Директор по продажам
sales@arbathomes.ru +90 538 501 89 67 Подробнее
Мунира ИМАНКУЛОВА
Менеджер по продажам
sales4@arbathomes.ru +90 538 502 92 79 Подробнее
Айгуль ХАЙРЛИЕВА
Менеджер по продажам
sales6@arbathomes.ru +90 535 344 10 05 Подробнее