Furnished apartment at a low price

Object number: 1537
Status: Sold
Ap1537 0
Ap1537 0
Ap1537 1
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
City

City, District

,

Special offers

To the beach

To the city

Type of allocation

Service type

Layout type


30 000 

Additional Information

Apartment occupies a total area of ​​58 sq.m. and has the layout of 1+1 with one bedroom, one living room combined with kitchen, one bathroom with shower and a balcony overlooking the pool. The apartment is sold with all the furniture and home appliances.

Urgently! We offer you a furnished apartment on the high ground floor of a five-story apartment building, only 250 meters from the sea. Markets, shops, supermarkets, restaurants, bus stops, pharmacies, banks, parks, playgrounds are within walking distance. The infrastructure of the complex includes a well-kept garden, a swimming pool, an elevator, a housekeeper and a house manager.

Apartment occupies a total area of ​​58 sq.m. and has the layout of 1+1 with one bedroom, one living room combined with kitchen, one bathroom with shower and a balcony overlooking the pool. The apartment is sold with all the furniture and home appliances. Moreover, the apartment was refurbished.

The price of the apartment is 30.000 EUR.

%
Monthly
payment
297
Our employees
blank
Munira IMANKULOVA
Sales secialist
sales4@arbathomes.ru +90 538 502 92 79 More details
blank
Aygul HAYRLIYEVA
Sales secialist
sales5@arbathomes.ru +90 535 344 10 05 More details
blank

Апартаменты c мебелью! НЕДОРОГО!

Номер объекта: 1537
Статус: Продано
Ap1537 0
Ap1537 0
Ap1537 1
Город

Город, Район

,

Специальные предложения

До пляжа

До города

Тип размещения

Тип услуги

Тип планировки


30 000 

Дополнительная информация

Квартира 1+1, общей площадью 58 кв.м., полностью меблирована и оборудована бытовой техникой, с одной спальней, одной гостиной совмещенной с кухней, одним санузлом с душевой кабиной и балконом, с которого открывается вид на бассейн.

Срочно продается квартира, расположенная на высоком первом этаже пятиэтажного жилого дома, всего лишь в 250 м от моря. В этом районе находятся рынки, магазины, супремаркеты, рестораны, автобусные остановки, аптеки, банки, парки, детские площадки. В инфраструктуру комплекса входит ухоженный сад, плавательный бассейн, лифт, смотритель придомовой территории и управляющий дома.
Квартира 1+1, общей площадью 58 кв.м., полностью меблирована и оборудована бытовой техникой, с одной спальней, одной гостиной совмещенной с кухней, одним санузлом с душевой кабиной и балконом, с которого открывается вид на бассейн.
В квартире был сделан косметический ремонт.
Стоимость квартиры – 30.000 евро

 

%
Ежемесячный
платеж
297
Наши сотрудники
Витана КАЛНЕНЕК
Директор по продажам
sales@arbathomes.ru +90 538 501 89 67 Подробнее
Мунира ИМАНКУЛОВА
Менеджер по продажам
sales4@arbathomes.ru +90 538 502 92 79 Подробнее
Айгуль ХАЙРЛИЕВА
Менеджер по продажам
sales6@arbathomes.ru +90 535 344 10 05 Подробнее