Spacious apartment in a new residential complex

Object number: 1438
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
City

Area building

City, District

,

To the beach

To the city

Type of allocation

Service type

Layout type

, ,


110 000 

Additional Information

The residential complex will be located on the territory of a total area of ​​more than 8.000 square meters, of which about 4.000 sq.m. will be used under the garden and recreation area with gazebos, walking paths, children’s playground, a large outdoor swimming pool and a terrace for sunbathing.

We are happy to present to you a new European-style residential complex, located in Konakli, the resort suburb of Alanya.

It is only 110 km from Antalya International Airport and only 10 km from the center of Alanya. In this suburb of Alanya you will find everything that you might need during your vacation or permanent residence: the sea and unspoilt beaches in two minutes walk from the complex, shops, restaurants, a new shopping center, bus stops, ATMs are nearby.

The residential complex will be located on the territory of a total area of ​​more than 8.000 square meters, of which about 4.000 sq.m. will be used under the garden and recreation area with gazebos, walking paths, children’s playground, a large outdoor swimming pool and a terrace for sunbathing.

Moreover, the complex will have parking for 54 cars, 24-hour security, and a stanby generator.

In four 4-storey residential blocks for sale are offered 32 apartments (24 standard apartments with a separate kitchen, with 2 or 3 bedrooms, and 8 penthouses. All ground floors of the blocks are occupied by commercial premises (17 pcs.).

Apartments are rented with a magnificent, modern smoothing, with furniture in the kitchen, with PVC windows and balcony doors.

The price of the apartments already includes a heat-insulated floor and air-conditioning units.

The price is from 110.000 EUR

%
Monthly
payment
1089
Our employees
blank
Munira IMANKULOVA
Sales secialist
sales4@arbathomes.ru +90 538 502 92 79 More details
blank
Aygul HAYRLIYEVA
Sales secialist
sales5@arbathomes.ru +90 535 344 10 05 More details
blank

Просторные апартаменты в новом комплексе

Номер объекта: 1438
Город

Площадь

Город, Район

,

До пляжа

До города

Тип размещения

Тип услуги

Тип планировки

, ,


110 000 

Дополнительная информация

Жилой комплекс будет располагаться на территории общей площадью более 8.000 кв.м., из которых около 4.000 кв.м. будет использовано под сад и зону отдыха с беседками, прогулочными дорожками, детской игровой площадкой ,

 

Предлагаем вашему вниманию новый, по-европейски уютный жилой комплекс, расположенный в курортнои пригороде Алании, Конаклы.

Конаклы расположен всего в 110 км. от международного аэропорта Анталия и всего в 10 км. от центра Алании. В этом пригороде Алании вы найдете все, что может понадобиться во время отпуска или постоянного проживания: море и чистейшие пляжи в двух минутах ходьбы от комплекса, поликлиника – в 150 метрах, магазины, рестораны, новый торговый центр, автобусные остановки, банкоматы и т.д.

Жилой комплекс будет располагаться на территории общей площадью более 8.000 кв.м., из которых около 4.000 кв.м. будет использовано под сад и зону отдыха с беседками, прогулочными дорожками, детской игровой площадкой , большим открытым плавательным бассейном и террасой для принятия солнечных ванн.

Помимо этого, в комплексе будет предусмотрена парковка на 54 авто, круглосуточная охрана, а также резервный генератор.

В четырех 4-хэтажных жилых блоках на продажу выставлено в общей сложности 32 квартиры, в том числе 24 стандартные квартиры с отдельной кухней, с 2-мя или 3-мя спальнями, а также 8 пентхаусов. Все 0-вые этажи блоков занимают коммерческие помещения (17 шт.).

Квартиры сдаются с великолепной, современной чистовой отделкой, с корпусной мебелью в кухне, с ПВХ окнами и балконными дверями.

В стоимость апартаментов уже включены система теплых полов и мультисистема кондиционирования воздуха.

Стоимость апартаментов – от 110.000 евро

 

%
Ежемесячный
платеж
1089
Наши сотрудники
Витана КАЛНЕНЕК
Директор по продажам
sales@arbathomes.ru +90 538 501 89 67 Подробнее
Мунира ИМАНКУЛОВА
Менеджер по продажам
sales4@arbathomes.ru +90 538 502 92 79 Подробнее
Айгуль ХАЙРЛИЕВА
Менеджер по продажам
sales6@arbathomes.ru +90 535 344 10 05 Подробнее