Villa with fireplace on the bank of a mountain river

Object number: 1794
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
City

Area building

City, District

,

To the beach

To the city

Type of allocation

,

Service type

Layout type


145 000 

Additional Information

Villa with five spacious bedrooms and a real fireplace on the bank of a mountain river

Are you dreaming of your own house on the seacoast, but do not like vanity? Do you like a fresh breeze, mountains, greens and do not feel good in the hot midday? Then this offer is for you! You can become the owner of a villa with five spacious bedrooms and a salon with a real fireplace at the price of an apartment on the seacoast. There are only 4 villas on the territory of this mini complex.

The location is unique. Just imagine. Next to the Dimchay mountain river, the mountains covered with greenery all around. Restaurants on pontoons are within walking distance. In a couple of kilometers is located a picturesque lake. Despite the fact that the residential complex is located some distance from the city, nearby there are different shops, a school.  And it is only 50 meters from the bus stop.

The villa has 3 floors, each of which has a bathroom, 2 large balconies, one small balcony and a spacious terrace with access to the garden. The complex has a caretaker and a common swimming pool. The villa is sold with all the furniture and home appliances as in the photo. Each room has air-conditioning units. The floor is finished with natural marble.

The price is of 145.000 EUR.

%
Monthly
payment
1436
Our employees
blank
Munira IMANKULOVA
Sales secialist
sales4@arbathomes.ru +90 538 502 92 79 More details
blank
Aygul HAYRLIYEVA
Sales secialist
sales5@arbathomes.ru +90 535 344 10 05 More details
blank

Вилла с камином на берегу горной реки

Номер объекта: 1794
Город

Площадь

Город, Район

,

До пляжа

До города

Тип размещения

,

Тип услуги

Тип планировки


145 000 

Дополнительная информация

Вилла с камином на берегу горной реки

Мечтаете о собственном доме на море, но не любите суету? Вы любите свежий ветерок, горы, зелень и не очень чувствуете себя в раскаленный полдень? Тогда это предложение для Вас! По цене квартиры на первой береговой линии Вы можете стать владельцем виллы с пятью просторными спальнями и салоном с настоящим камином. Вилла на два хозяина, всего на территории мини-комплекса 4 виллы.

Месторасположение уникально: совсем рядом протекает горная речка Димчай, вокруг покрытые зеленью горы, в шаговой доступности – ресторанчики на понтонах, в паре километров – живописное озеро. Несмотря на то, что жилой комплекс находится в некотором отдалении от города, поблизости есть мясная и овощная лавки, небольшой магазинчик, школа. В 50 метрах остановка городского автобуса.

Вилла имеет 3 этажа, на каждом из которых есть санузел, 2 больших балкона, один небольшой балкон и просторную террасу с выходом в сад. За территорией комплекса ухаживает смотритель, есть общий бассейн. Вилла продается со всей мебелью и техникой как на фото. В каждой комнате установлен кондиционер. Пол отделан натуральным мрамором.

Стоимость 145.000 Евро

%
Ежемесячный
платеж
1436
Наши сотрудники
Витана КАЛНЕНЕК
Директор по продажам
sales@arbathomes.ru +90 538 501 89 67 Подробнее
Мунира ИМАНКУЛОВА
Менеджер по продажам
sales4@arbathomes.ru +90 538 502 92 79 Подробнее
Айгуль ХАЙРЛИЕВА
Менеджер по продажам
sales6@arbathomes.ru +90 535 344 10 05 Подробнее