Large apartment with a sea view

Object number: 1712
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
City

Area building

City, District

,

To the beach

To the city

Type of allocation

,

Service type

Layout type


115 500 

Additional Information

Two-storey apartment (so-called ‘reverse duplex’) with a stunning sea view

We offer you a large two-storey apartment in a residential complex with a swimming pool near the mountain river Dimchay in Kestel (Alanya). Just imagine. Very picturesque area, only 150 meters from the beach, incredible view of the mountains, nice sea breeze. Moreover, it is not far from the prestigious school ‘Doğa’ and the Russian school “Classica-M”.

The apartments belong to a fairly rare type of “reverse duplex”. So this two-storey apartment located not on the upper two floors of the building, but on the first two ones. What does this mean? The future owners will have an exit to the garden. We recommend this apartment to those, who would like to buy a villa at a low price near the sea in the city. The residential complex, in which these apartments are located, consists of two blocks. There is a swimming pool and outdoor parking on the territory. To ensure uninterrupted power supply there is a standby generator (especially important in the winter season).

The layout is 3 + 1. There is a corridor, an American-style living room with a kitchen, a large balcony and a bathroom on the entrance floor. Then you can go downstairs to 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms (one with a jacuzzi, another one with a shower), and a balcony with an access to the garden.

%
Monthly
payment
1144
Our employees
blank
Munira IMANKULOVA
Sales secialist
sales4@arbathomes.ru +90 538 502 92 79 More details
blank
Aygul HAYRLIYEVA
Sales secialist
sales5@arbathomes.ru +90 535 344 10 05 More details
blank

Большая квартира с видом на море

Номер объекта: 1712
Город

Площадь

Город, Район

,

До пляжа

До города

Тип размещения

,

Тип услуги

Тип планировки


115 500 

Дополнительная информация

Двухэтажная квартира – обратный дуплекс с видом на море

В продаже большая двухэтажная квартира в жилом комплексе с бассейном в районе Аланьи Кестель, неподалеку от горной реки Димчай. Очень живописный район, всего 150 метров от пляжа, невероятный вид на горы, приятный морской бриз. Неподалеку престижная школа Doğa и русская школа «Классика-М».
Апартаменты относятся к довольно редкому типу «обратный дуплекс», то есть двухэтажным квартирам, расположенным не на верхних двух этажах, а на первых двух. Что это означает? – есть выход в сад. Рекомендуем обратить внимание на данные апартаменты всем, кто хотел бы купить бюджетную виллу поблизости от моря в городской черте. Жилой комплекс, в котором находятся данные апартаменты, состоит из двух блоков. На территории есть бассейн, открытая парковка. Для обеспечения бесперебойным электроснабжением есть аварийный электрогенератор (особенно актуально в зимнее время года).
Планировка 3+1, на входном этаже расположен коридор, совмещенная с кухней гостиная американского типа, большой балкон и ванная комната. Оттуда можно спуститься этажом ниже, где расположены 3 спальни, 2 ванных комнаты (одна с джакузи, вторая – с душевой кабиной), а также балкон с выходом в сад.

%
Ежемесячный
платеж
1144
Наши сотрудники
Витана КАЛНЕНЕК
Директор по продажам
sales@arbathomes.ru +90 538 501 89 67 Подробнее
Мунира ИМАНКУЛОВА
Менеджер по продажам
sales4@arbathomes.ru +90 538 502 92 79 Подробнее
Айгуль ХАЙРЛИЕВА
Менеджер по продажам
sales6@arbathomes.ru +90 535 344 10 05 Подробнее