Luxury apartments with 5 bedrooms by the sea

Object number: 1668
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
City

Area building

City, District

,

To the beach

To the city

Type of allocation

, ,

Service type

Layout type


275 000 

Additional Information

Spacious duplex apartment with sea view in a residence, located in Kestel, the actively developing part of Alanya. Luxurious furniture and home appliances, perfect planning.

Splendour, attention to every smallest detail, convenience and comfort. Only these words can describe these apartments. The incredible beauty of the turquoise Mediterranean Sea is just 250 meters from the entrance to the residential complex. A closed-type residence with an outdoor swimming pool with slides, a spa complex like in the best beach hotels, a fitness room, arbors for a barbecue, a tennis court and much more.

In this residence, located in Kestel, the actively developing area of ​​Alanya, we offer a spacious duplex apartment with an area of ​​250 sq m. with 5 bedrooms, a kitchen with a living room, several balconies and toilets. It is a pure pleasure not only to rest here with a large family, but to live permanently. The apartment is oriented to 3 sides of the world. A spacious balcony has a stunning view of the sea and the mountains.

Kestel is famous by low-rise buildings. Moreover, according to the general plan of town development, not more than 18% of the area can be built. This means that you will be surrounded only by elite residences with maximum 5 floors and green gardens. The beach in front of the residence is sandy. There are public transport stops and Migros supermarket within walking distance. And it is only a 10-minute walk from the Russian school ‘Klassika M’. In Kestel, about 2 km from the complex, there is a campus of the University Keykubat (branch of the Anatolian university Akdeniz), which guarantees the development for the years ahead. A new bypass road is being built, so very soon along the sea there will be only a promenade, and the cost of real estate in this part of ​​Kestel will grow up.

Infrastructure of the complex:

  • Outdoor swimming pool with children’s section
  • Waterslides
  • Indoor heated pool
  • Turkish bath (hamam)
  • Sauna
  • Gym
  • Tennis court
  • 24-hour security with video surveillance
  • Parking area.

The price includes all the furniture and home appliances. The kitchen is equipped with the latest technologies. Selection of textiles, decorative interior details, furniture, everything is done with great attention to the details.

The price of the apartment is 275 000 EUR.

%
Monthly
payment
2723
Our employees
blank
Munira IMANKULOVA
Sales secialist
sales4@arbathomes.ru +90 538 502 92 79 More details
blank
Aygul HAYRLIYEVA
Sales secialist
sales5@arbathomes.ru +90 535 344 10 05 More details
blank

Роскошные апартаменты с 5 спальнями у моря

Номер объекта: 1668
Город

Площадь

Город, Район

,

До пляжа

До города

Тип размещения

, ,

Тип услуги

Тип планировки


275 000 

Дополнительная информация

Просторные апартаменты-дуплекс с видом на море площадью 250 кв м в резиденции, расположенной в активно развивающемся районе Аланьи – Кестель. Роскошная мебель и техника, продуманная планировка.

Роскошь, внимание к каждой самой мелкой детали, удобство и комфорт. Этими словами можно описать это предложение. Невероятной красоты бирюзовое Средиземное море всего в 250 метрах от входа в жилой комплекс. Резиденция закрытого типа с открытым бассейном с горками, спа-комплексом, достойным лучших отелей побережья, фитнес-зал, беседки для барбекю, теннисный корт и многое другое.

В этой резиденции, расположенной в активно развивающемся районе Аланьи – Кестель – мы предлагаем приобрести просторные апартаменты-дуплекс площадью 250 кв м. 5 спален, совмещенная с кухней гостиная, несколько балконов и санузлов. В такой квартире комфортно отдыхать большой семьей, а жить постоянно – чистое удовольствие. Квартира ориентирована на 3 стороны света, с просторного балкона открывается вид на море, горы.

Кестель отличается малоэтажностью застройки. Кроме того, согласно генеральному плану, нельзя застраивать больше 18% территории района. Это означает, что Вас будут окружать только элитные жилые резиденции не выше 5 этажей и зеленые сады. Пляж напротив резиденции – песчаный. В шаговой доступности супермаркет Migros, остановки городского транспорта. В 10 минутах ходьбы русская школа Klassika M. В Кестеле, приблизительно в 2 км от комплекса, находится учебный кампус университета Keykubat (филиал анатолийского университета Akdeniz), что гарантирует району развитие на годы вперед. Строится новая объездная дорога, поэтому совсем скоро вдоль моря будет только прогулочная набережная, а стоимость недвижимости в районе Кестель вырастет.

Инфраструктура комплекса:

    • Открытый плавательный бассейн с детским отделением
    • Водные горки
    • Крытый подогреваемый бассейн
    • Турецкая баня (хамам)
    • Сауна
    • Фитнес-зал
    • Теннисный корт
    • Круглосуточная охрана с видеонаблюдением
    • Парковка

В стоимость входит вся мебель и бытовая техника. Кухня оборудована по последнему слову техники. Подбор текстиля, декоративных деталей интерьера, мебели к особенностям планировки комнат выполнен с большим вниманием и вкусом. Обратите внимание!

Стоимость апартаментов 275 000 Евро.

%
Ежемесячный
платеж
2723
Наши сотрудники
Витана КАЛНЕНЕК
Директор по продажам
sales@arbathomes.ru +90 538 501 89 67 Подробнее
Мунира ИМАНКУЛОВА
Менеджер по продажам
sales4@arbathomes.ru +90 538 502 92 79 Подробнее
Айгуль ХАЙРЛИЕВА
Менеджер по продажам
sales6@arbathomes.ru +90 535 344 10 05 Подробнее