Apartments in a residential complex in the center of Cikcilli

Object number: 102
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
City

Area building

City, District

,

To the beach

To the city

Type of allocation

Service type

Layout type

,


112 000 

Additional Information

This residential complex is located in a calm and peaceful place in the center of Cikcilli. This part of the city is especially popular among foreigners, therefore there are lots of residential complexes in the neighborhood inhabited mainly by Europeans.

This residential complex is located in a calm and peaceful place in the center of Cikcilli.

This part of the city is especially popular among foreigners, therefore there are lots of residential complexes in the neighborhood inhabited mainly by Europeans. Near the complex is a large supermarket, a bakery, once a week there is a bazaar. There is also a car park neaby.

All the necessary infrastructure is concentrated in this part of Cikcilli. In the immediate vicinity of the complex there are several residences, where the majority of residents are foreigners, and there are several shops and a supermarket “KIPA”. In 15-minute walk from the complex there is a shopping and entertainment center “ALANIUM”, and in 5 minutes a hypermarket “METRO”.

The complex consists of 40 apartments, 36 of them are apartments with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, plus 4 spacious two-storey penthouse with 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. Apartments above the second floor have a panoramic view of the Mediterranean coast and the ancient Seljuk fortress of Alanya.

All apartments are built according to high quality standards, as well as any other complexes of our company. The apartments have an American kitchen and are eqipped with all home appliances: refrigerator, stove, oven, extractor fan, washing machine and dishwasher, air-conditioning units in all rooms.

The complex has ​​3400 sq.m. garden and other infrastructure. Your family and you can enjoy all social objects, including:

  • Outdoor swimming pool of 240 sq.m.;
  • Indoor winter swimming pool;
  • Turkish bath (hamam);
  • Sauna;
  • Steam room;
  • Fitness center;
  • Rest zone;
  • Pool bar;
  • Tennis court;
  • Aquapark;
  • Barbecue place;
  • Wireless Internet;
  • Parking;
  • Electric Generator.

We give you a chance of paying for your “dream apartment” in installments instead of transferring the entire amount at once for your convenience.

%
Monthly
payment
1109
Our employees
blank
Munira IMANKULOVA
Sales secialist
sales4@arbathomes.ru +90 538 502 92 79 More details
blank
Aygul HAYRLIYEVA
Sales secialist
sales5@arbathomes.ru +90 535 344 10 05 More details
blank

Комплекс удобно расположен в центре района Джикджилли!

Номер объекта: 102
Город

Площадь

Город, Район

,

До пляжа

До города

Тип размещения

Тип услуги

Тип планировки

,


112 000 

Дополнительная информация

Комплекс удобно расположен в центре района Джикджилли, где царит спокойная и умиротворенная атмосфера. Этот район давно облюбован иностранцами, по соседству находятся жилые комплексы, населенные в основном европейцами.

 

Комплекс удобно расположен в центре района Джикджилли, где царит спокойная и умиротворенная атмосфера.

Этот район давно облюбовали иностранцы – по соседству находятся жилые комплексы, населенные в основном европейцами. Рядом с комплексом расположен крупный супермаркет, пекарня, раз в неделю бывает базар. Также рядом находится охраняемая парковка.

В самом районе Джикджилли имеется вся необходимая для жизни инфраструктура. В непосредственной близости от комплекса находятся несколько резиденцией, где большинство проживающих – иностранцы, а также имеется несколько магазинов и супермаркет “KIPA”. В 15 минутах ходьбы от комплекса находится торгово-развлекательный центр “АЛАНИУМ”, и еще через 5 минут гипермаркет “МЕТРО”.

Комплекс состоит из 40 квартир, 36 из них – это квартиры с 2 спальнями и 2 ванными комнатами, плюс 4 просторных двухэтажных пентхауса с 4 спальнями и 2 ванными комнатами. Квартиры выше второго этажа имеют панорамный вид на Средиземноморское побережье и древнюю Сельджукскую крепость Аланьи.

Все квартиры построены по высоким стандартам качества, как и любой из комплексов нашей компании. В квартирах имеется кухня Американского типа, бытовая техника: холодильник, плита, духовка, вытяжка, стиральная и посудомоечная машины, кондиционеры воздуха во всех комнатах.

Под сад и инфраструктуру комплекса была выделена площадь 3400 кв.м. Вы и ваша семья можете пользоваться всеми социальными объектами, включая:
• Открытый бассейн площадью 240 кв.м.
• Крытый зимний бассейн
• Турецкая баня (хамам)
• Сауна
• Паровая комната
• Фитнес центр
• Зона отдыха
• Бар у бассейна
• Теннисный корт
• Аквапарк
• Беседка для барбекю
• Беспроводной интернет
• Парковка
• Генератор электричества

Для вашего удобства мы предоставляем вам возможность оплатить вашу «квартиру мечты» в рассрочку вместо перечисления всей суммы за один раз.

 

%
Ежемесячный
платеж
1109
Наши сотрудники
Витана КАЛНЕНЕК
Директор по продажам
sales@arbathomes.ru +90 538 501 89 67 Подробнее
Мунира ИМАНКУЛОВА
Менеджер по продажам
sales4@arbathomes.ru +90 538 502 92 79 Подробнее
Айгуль ХАЙРЛИЕВА
Менеджер по продажам
sales6@arbathomes.ru +90 535 344 10 05 Подробнее