Luxury apartments with furniture and home appliances in downtown Alanya

Object number: 1752
blank
blank
blank
City

City, District

To the beach

To the city

Type of allocation

,

Service type

Layout type


250 000 

Additional Information

Elite complex in a 5-minute walk from the Cleopatra beach! Luxury apartments with furniture!

The new residence with modern design is one of the most innovative and luxurious residential complexes in the center of Alanya.

Its location on one of the main streets of the city gives future owners a unique opportunity to enjoy a comfortable life in the city center. All what Alanya can offer, including the cinema, Burger King, a tennis court, basketball and volleyball courts, a football field, restaurants, bars, a museum, the famous Cleopatra beach, supermarkets, hospitals, and pharmacies are within a walking distance.

An apartment is on the 6th floor and has an area of ​​192 sq.m. It consists of 3 bedrooms, a kitchen with a living room, bathrooms and a spacious terrace. The apartment is equipped with furniture and home appliances for a comfortable stay!

The cost also includes preparation of documents!

The infrastructure of the complex is quite diverse. There are an outdoor swimming pool, a children’s pool, chaise longues, umbrellas, a poolside shower, decorative lighting, sauna, gym, manager, video intercom, central space television, wireless Internet access in apartments, electric generator.

The price of the apartment is 250 000 EUR!

%
Monthly
payment
2475
Our employees
blank
Munira IMANKULOVA
Sales secialist
sales4@arbathomes.ru +90 538 502 92 79 More details
blank
Aygul HAYRLIYEVA
Sales secialist
sales5@arbathomes.ru +90 535 344 10 05 More details
blank

Люксовые апартаменты с мебелью и техникой в самом центре Алании

Номер объекта: 1752
Город

Город, Район

До пляжа

До города

Тип размещения

,

Тип услуги

Тип планировки


250 000 

Дополнительная информация

Элитный комплекс в 5 минутах ходьбы от пляжа Клеопатра! Люксовые апартаменты с мебелью!

Новая резиденция яркого и современного дизайна –  один из самый инновационных х и роскошны х комплексов в центре Алании.
Расположенный на одной из главных улиц города, даёт уникальную возможность насладиться комфортной жизнью в центре города. Всё, что Алания может предложить, включая кинотеатр, Бургер Кинг, теннисный корт, баскетбольная и волейбольная площадка, футбольное поле, рестораны, бары, музей, известный пляж Клеопатры,  супермаркеты, больницы, аптеки и все это находится в пешей доступности.

К продаже предлагается квартира, которая находится на 6 этаже и имеет площадь 192 кв.м. Апартаменты состоят из 3 спален, кухни с гостиной, санузлов и просторных террас. Квартира укомплектована мебелью и техникой для комфортного проживания!

В стоимость также входит оформление документов!

Инфраструктура комплекса достаточно разнообразна: открытый бассейн, бассейн для детей, шезлонги, зонтики, душ у бассейна, декоративное освещение территории, сауна, тренажерный зал, управляющий, видеодомофон, центральная спутниковая система, Беспроводной доступ  к сети интеренет в квартирах , электрогенератор.

Стоимость апартаментов – 250 000 евро!

%
Ежемесячный
платеж
2475
Наши сотрудники
Витана КАЛНЕНЕК
Директор по продажам
sales@arbathomes.ru +90 538 501 89 67 Подробнее
Мунира ИМАНКУЛОВА
Менеджер по продажам
sales4@arbathomes.ru +90 538 502 92 79 Подробнее
Айгуль ХАЙРЛИЕВА
Менеджер по продажам
sales6@arbathomes.ru +90 535 344 10 05 Подробнее